Reviews for GSM Fusion

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > 

(Total 177 results)

Rated 5 / 5 Based On 177 Customer Reviews
29-12-2016 - www.afunlocker.com
gsm genio is best and always good reply for problem Tnx hammad
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Mustafa - Afghanistan
20-12-2016 - M.com
Nice extension
 Rating: 5 / 5
by M.Rahman - United Kingdom
14-12-2016 - unlok-lock.com
Hammed helps me a lot ! very fast solution for my issue and very good support . Thanks !
 Rating: 5 / 5
by ihor - Ukraine
24-11-2016 - Unlock 4 Wireless
They do a great job in their customer service support. Not to forget the new update is amazing.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Ahmad - United States
24-11-2016 - unlock-server.net
Thanks for Update, best support, good update, thank you very much, recomended.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Saken Safarov - Uzbekistan
24-11-2016 - Pikicheunlocking.com
Tnx gsmgenie good scripte 100% Tnx team
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Pikiche - Morocco
24-11-2016 - www.unlockih.com
thanks for update very good update
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Amine - Morocco
24-11-2016 - www.gsmserver.info
Hammad is great person thanks for update very good update
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Amin Firoz Ali - Pakistan
24-11-2016 - UnlockCentral
Thanks to they're support, i'we been able to update to version 2.0 ., it's look way much better, has more details and rely easier to work with.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Meti - Albania
23-11-2016 - Lordceltech online Unlocking
please add this update Notification sound for new order. bec not all service not compatible in DHRU like file and activation. and not all the time im checking my pannel. sometime my reseller why still pending my file and activation and other service. by the way many thanks for update very good update
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Jonathan C angeles - Philippines
23-11-2016 - WeUnlockIt
Hammad is great person, he goes over and beyond than what is required. The script is amazing and regularly updated :)
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Kamran - United Kingdom
23-11-2016 - officialiphoneunlock.net
really great idea ... very good update . new admin role . api , specialy monthly report on dashboard . etc.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by shafiq Ahmad - Pakistan
23-11-2016 - onlineunlockers team
Best Support.... .... Fix Problem Instant Thanks GSM GENIE team , Thanks hammad best script broo
 Rating: 5 / 5
by onlineunlockers team - Sri Lanka
23-11-2016 - Unlockviking
You saved us guys, that was what I'm looking for long time!... thank you so much
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Naeem Kasem - Afghanistan
23-11-2016 - unlockcodeside.com
its BOOM update
 Rating: 5 / 5
by mohammad yousuf - Bangladesh
23-11-2016 - rmunlockers.com
Proud to be a reseller (coolest update ever)
 Rating: 5 / 5
by manik narang - India
21-11-2016 - www.ghunlocks.com
superb service n support getting from GSM GENIE support team very much happy with support thanks for support thanks a lot keep it up
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Stifler - United States
21-11-2016 - 911unlock.com
I affirm what they say GSM-Fusion has the best technical support and an excellent service and always with updates to make things easier
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Daniel A. - United States
12-11-2016 - sosunlocker.com
Thank you very much for support and fix problem
 Rating: 5 / 5
by KANOK - Bangladesh
11-09-2016 - handyunlock.at
Thank You so much. Great support and nice easy User and Admin Panel- I could increase my Business with gsm genie
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Mohanad Al-Jumaili - Austria
17-08-2016 - service4imei.com
Thank you very much admin, they have done a great job, site works fine, I am satisfied. Thanks.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by DOOM - Ukraine
06-08-2016 - http://onlineunlockers.com/
Very very good support this guy is the best instant support im so happy best system
 Rating: 5 / 5
by online - Sri Lanka
29-07-2016 - jefunlocker.net
Best Support! fast quick fixed my problem.. Best script. Best man! Hammad The best work!!
 Rating: 5 / 5
by jefunlocker - Philippines
11-07-2016 - www.code-gsm.com
goood programmer he have the best service thnx big boss hammad
 Rating: 5 / 5
by wajih unlocker - Tunisia
28-06-2016 - Cellulaire Canada
Best Quality of GSM Service Website Best Quality of Customer Service Best Quality of Tech Support Best Quality.... In simple words its the best quality of everything !
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Cedric St-Onge - Canada
21-06-2016 - Morocco
Thnks hammad best best script tnx bro
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Pikicheunlocking.com - Morocco
31-05-2016 - expressunlocker.net
hammnd script prefect work on last 3 years no any issue i used thank for support
 Rating: 5 / 5
by herry - India
08-05-2016 - LiberaXpress
Went out of his way on a Sunday to check and fix my api cron job problem. Whenever i have problems, Hammad normally reply and fixes the problem within a few hours max. After bad experiences with other servers, I will never use any other server sript supplier
 Rating: 5 / 5
by David - Spain
05-05-2016 - www.gsmpamir.com
i was working with some other script, finally i buy GSM Genei, trust me i face some small issue, but the team help me on time and finish them for ever, and told me how to care that and how to resolve them, Thanks a lot GSM Genei i will be Thankfull for ever from u.
 Rating: 5 / 5
by Saydajan Aftab - Afghanistan
23-03-2016 - sureunlocking
superb service n support getting from GSM GENIE support team very much happy with support thanks for support thanks a lot br
 Rating: 5 / 5
by sureunlocking - India